Sei nella pagina Contatti

Selettore lingua



Contatti

[vai all'elenco organizzato per servizi]

Barbara Allegranti
Tel. +39 050 509777
E-mail barbara.allegranti@sns.it

Fabia Allegranti
Tel. +39 050 509023
E-mail fabia.allegranti@sns.it

Arianna Andrei
Tel. +39 050 509707
E-mail arianna.andrei@sns.it

Alessandra Barbini
Tel. +39 050 509573, 509349
E-mail alessandra.barbini@sns.it

Laura Baschieri
Tel. +39 050 509102
E-mail laura.baschieri@sns.it

Stefania Battelli
Tel. +39 050 509025
E-mail stefania.battelli@sns.it

Stefano Bonanni
Tel. +39 050 509333, 509348
E-mail stefano.bonanni@sns.it

Antonella Cappello
Tel +39 050 509668
E-mail antonella.cappello@sns.it

Graziella Davini
Tel. +39 050 509859, 509777, 509351
E-mail graziella.davini@sns.it

Cristina De Ranieri
Tel. +39 050 509350
E-mail cristina.deranieri@sns.it

Flavia Del Gratta
Tel. +39 050 509700, 509673
E-mail flavia.delgratta@sns.it

Elisa Fiocchi
Tel. +39 050 509443
E-mail elisa.fiocchi@sns.it

Gandolfa Gennuso
Tel. +39 050 509109
E-mail gandolfa.gennuso@sns.it

Ettore Gialluca
Tel. +39 050 509704
E-mail ettore.gialluca@sns.it

Franca Impera
Tel. +39 050 509700, 509707, 509348
E-mail franca.impera@sns.it

Paola Mancini
Tel. +39 050 509005
E-mail paola.mancini@sns.it

Stefania Manzi
Tel. +39 050 509292
E-mail stefania.manzi@sns.it

Enrico Martellini
+39 050 509298
E-mail enrico.martellini@sns.it

Giovanna Mirarchi
Tel. +39 050 509351, 509353, 509291, 509355
E-mail giovanna.mirarchi@sns.it

Valentina Misciali
Tel. +39 050 50 9105/9353/9700
E-mail valentina.misciali@sns.it

Maria Pina Moro
Tel. +39 050 509021
E-mail mariapina.moro@sns.it

Daniela Palla
Tel. +39 050 509335
E-mail daniela.palla@sns.it

Elisa Panicucci
Tel. +39 050 509289
E-mail elisa.panicucci@sns.it

Fabrizio Rossi
Tel. +39 050 509343
E-mail fabrizio.rossi@sns.it

Giancarlo Rossi
Tel. +39 050 509353, 509355
E-mail giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

Marco Tomassini
Tel. +39 050 509352
E-mail marco.tomassini@sns.it

Chiara Vichi
Tel. +39 050 509354
E-mail chiara.vichi@sns.it

[pagina creata: 04-05-2004 - ultima modifica: 26-05-2017]