Staff (in ordine alfabetico)

[vai alla pagina dello staff organizzato per servizi]

Barbara Allegranti
Tel. +39 050 509703; 509349
E-mail barbara.allegranti@sns.it

Arianna Andrei
Tel. +39 050 508103, 509707
E-mail arianna.andrei@sns.it

Alessandra Barbini
Tel. +39 050 509573
E-mail alessandra.barbini@sns.it 

Matteo Bernardini
Tel. +39 050  509338 
E-mail matteo.bernardini@sns.it

Stefano Bonanni
Tel. +39 050 509333, 509348
E-mail stefano.bonanni@sns.it

Cristina De Ranieri
Tel. +39 050 50 9350 9796
E-mail cristina.deranieri@sns.it

Flavia Del Gratta
Tel. +39 050 509673, 509264
E-mail flavia.delgratta@sns.it

Norman Filanti
Tel. +39 050 509799 
E-mail norman.filanti@sns.it

Elisa Fiocchi
Tel. +39 050 509443
E-mail elisa.fiocchi@sns.it

Gandolfa Gennuso
Tel. +39 050 509354
E-mail gandolfa.gennuso@sns.it

Ettore Gialluca
Tel. +39 050 509704
E-mail ettore.gialluca@sns.it

Franca Impera
Tel. +39 050 509777, 509082
E-mail franca.impera@sns.it

Vittoria Intini
Tel. +39 050 509034
E-mail vittoria.intini@sns.it

Stefania Manzi
Tel. +39 050 509292
E-mail stefania.manzi@sns.it

Enrico Martellini
+39 050 509298
E-mail enrico.martellini@sns.it

Giovanna Mirarchi
Tel. +39 050 509291, 509264
E-mail giovanna.mirarchi@sns.it

Valentina Misciali
Tel.  +39 050 509264, 509673
E-mail valentina.misciali@sns.it

Caterina Misuraca
Tel.  +39 050 509319
E-mail caterina.misuraca@sns.it

Maria Pina Moro
Tel. +39 050 509021
E-mail mariapina.moro@sns.it

Daniela Palla
Tel. +39 050 509335
E-mail daniela.palla@sns.it

Elisa Panicucci
Tel. +39 050 509289
E-mail elisa.panicucci@sns.it

Giancarlo Rossi
Tel. +39 050 509353, 509269
E-mail giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

Marco Tomassini
Tel. +39 050 509352, 508105
E-mail marco.tomassini@sns.it

Arianna Trecarichi
Tel. +39 050 509859
E-mail arianna.trecarichi@sns.it

Chiara Vichi
Tel. +39 050 509025
E-mail chiara.vichi@sns.it