Staff

[go to the staff page in alphabetical order]

 

MANAGEMENT
Enrico Martellini 050 509298 enrico.martellini@sns.it
 

GENERAL SERVICES TO THE PUBLIC

Admissions Service  ammissionibiblioteca@sns.it
Local Loan Service  prestitobib@sns.it

Maria Pina Moro (head of service) 050 509021 mariapina.moro@sns.it

Flavia Del Gratta 050 509673, 050 509264 flavia.delgratta@sns.it
Gandolfa Gennuso 050 509354 gandolfa.gennuso@sns.it
Ettore Gialluca 050 509704 ettore.gialluca@sns.it
Franca Impera 050  509777 franca.impera@sns.it
Giovanna Mirarchi  050 509291, 050 509264 giovanna.mirarchi@sns.it
Valentina Misciali  050 509264, 050 509673  valentina.misciali@sns.it

Local loan and first access desk Orologio-Carovana 050 509020
Local loan and first access desk Capitano 050 509700
Local loan and first access desk Canonica 050 508101

The personnel involved in this service also collaborate in the activities of the Collections management Service

 

COLLECTIONS MANAGEMENT SERVICE 

Elisa Fiocchi (head of service) 050 509443 elisa.fiocchi@sns.it

Periodicals
Chiara Vichi (contact person) 050 509025 chiara.vichi@sns.it
Stefano Bonanni 050 509333 stefano.bonanni@sns.it

Classics
Cristina De Ranieri (contact person) 050 509350 cristina.deranieri@sns.i

Archeology
Cristina De Ranieri (contact person) 050 509350 cristina.deranieri@sns.it

Librarianship, bibliography, history of the book – Consultation room
Marco Tomassini (contact person) 050 509352, 508105 marco.tomassini@sns.it

Philosophy
Alessandra Barbini (contact person) 050 509573 alessandra.barbini@sns.it
Giancarlo Rossi 050 509269 giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

Literature
Barbara Allegranti (contact person) 050 509703; 509349  barbara.allegranti@sns.it  
Vittoria Intini 050 509225 vittoria.intini@sns.it 
Giancarlo Rossi 050 509269 giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

Linguistics and History of language
Marco Tomassini (contact person) 050 509352 marco.tomassini@sns.it

Science
Arianna Andrei (contact person) 050 509707, 508104  arianna.andrei@sns.it

Political and social sciences
Alessandra Barbini (contact person) 050 509573 alessandra.barbini@sns.it

History
Elisa Panicucci (contact person) 050 509289 elisa.panicucci@sns.it
Giancarlo Rossi 050 509353 giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

Art history
Elisa Fiocchi (contact person) 050 509443 elisa.fiocchi@sns.it

Ancient books
Arianna Andrei (contact person)  050 509707 arianna.andrei@sns.it

Rare texts and manuscripts
Barbara Allegranti (contact person) 050 509703 barbara.allegranti@sns.it
Ettore Gialluca 050 509700, 509704, 509082 ettore.gialluca@sns.it

Reproductions on microforms and digital media
Elisa Fiocchi (contact person) 050 509443 elisa.fiocchi@sns.it
Ettore Gialluca 050 509704 ettore.gialluca@sns.it

Bookbinding and restoration service
Ettore Gialluca 050 509704 ettore.gialluca@sns.it
Giancarlo Rossi 050 509353 giancarlo.rossi@sns.it

IRIS (institutional archive)
Barbara Allegranti 050 509703; 509349  barbara.allegranti@sns.it
Arianna Andrei 050 509707; 508104  arianna.andrei@sns.it
Stefano Bonanni 050 509333 stefano.bonanni@sns.it
Elisa Fiocchi 050 509443 elisa.fiocchi@sns.it
Elisa Panicucci 050 509289 elisa.panicucci@sns.it
Marco Tomassini 050 509352 marco.tomassini@sns.it
Chiara Vichi 050 509025 chiara.vichi@sns.it

 

GENERAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Enrico Martellini (ad interim manager) 050 509298 enrico.martellini@sns.it

Administrative Secretary's Office segreteria.biblio@sns.it
Daniela Palla (contact person) 050 509335 daniela.palla@sns.it
Norman Filanti 050 509799 norman.filanti@sns.it

Acquisitions, ILL and DD acquistibib@sns.it ill1@sns.it
Stefania Manzi (contact person) 050 509292 stefania.manzi@sns.it
Stefano Bonanni 050 509348, 509333 stefano.bonanni@sns.it
Alessandra Barbini 050 509573 alessandra.barbini@sns.it
Giovanna Mirarchi 050 509291 giovanna.mirarchi@sns.it
Arianna Trecarichi 050 509859 arianna.trecarichi@sns.it

IT servicessyslib@sns.it
Paola Mancini 050 509005 paola.mancini@sns.it
Fabrizio Rossi 050 509343 fabrizio.rossi@sns.it

 

ACTIVITIES CARRIED OUT BY THE STAFF IN THE MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Web sitesitobiblio@sns.it
Paola Mancini 050 509005 paola.mancini@sns.it
Enrico Martellini 050 509298 enrico.martellini@sns.it
Elisa Panicucci 050 509289 elisa.panicucci@sns.it
Marco Tomassini 050 509352 marco.tomassini@sns.it
Arianna Trecarichi 050 509859 arianna.trecarichi@sns.it

Social media bibliosocial@sns.it
Arianna Trecarichi (contact person) 050 509859 arianna.trecarichi@sns.it
Barbara Allegranti 050 509703; 509349  barbara.allegranti@sns.it
Stefania Manzi  050 509292 stefania.manzi@sns.it
Elisa Panicucci 050 509289 elisa.panicucci@sns.it